Health is now more dependent on the food we consume as the pandemic has put a stop to our mobility. Even the food items that we consume in tiny quantities must be carefully monitored.
If you are vegan, you have arrived at the perfect page. If you are not a vegan, you might want to consider adding some tasty bits to your diet. Vegan foods are no longer boring or have the same repeated ingredients and tastes. Chefs are becoming more innovative and the idea of one vegan food gives rise to many other ideas.
We all have grown up on peanut butter. Urbech is nothing but nut butter. Earlier, we only knew about peanut butter and hummus that had a spreadable form like butter and could be eaten in the same manner. Then recently, many types of nuts (true and false) were used to make their respective kinds of nut butter. The results were fantastic.
Types of nut butter and method of making them
We now have a huge range of urbech. Nut butter also includes butter made from seeds. Nut butter is made by grinding the seeds or nuts and the result is a spread like peanut butter. We have almonds, cashews, walnuts, pecans, pistachios, pumpkin seeds, hemp seeds, sunflower seeds, etc.
Why nut butter is good
Nut butter is cherished as the perfect food. They are tasty with individual flavors, packed with proteins and vitamins, 100% natural, and a great plant-based protein. Also, they are vegan and really good for one’s immunity if taken in the right quantities.
Does honey even need an introduction? The great news is that vegan honey is not just a piece of news now. It is in the market and available at reasonable prices. It is known to have similar properties to real honey – healing factor, immunity booster, anti-microbial in nature. The wonderful candy tasting honey, to our luck, can be hardened. Recently, many health websites have come up with the idea of a honey hard candy.
These candies are made with honey and other ingredients that help with improving our health. Generally, the candies have honey, vitamin C, citric acid, sugar, and ginger root extracts. The sugar is kept to a minimum and added only to maintain the taste. It can be safely said that the candies have no sugar. Moreover, they are vegan and gluten-free.
You can consider the honey hard candy in any way – keep them as your favorite lollipops or use them as cough drops.